Rent-A-Car

Popis Rent-a-Car pružatelja usluga za ugodan nastavak putovanja.
A-ANTICUS d.o.o. SIXT rent a car
Telefon+385 1 6219 900
    +385 1 6651 599
Fax+385 1 6219 911
Emailzagreb.apt@sixt.hr
Webwww.sixt.hr
AN NOVA
Telefon/Gsm01 4562 531 - zračna luka
      +385 91 456 25 31
      +385 95 5188 303
      +385   91 456 25 33

Fax01 4562 247
Emailzlz@an-nova.hr
Webwww.an-nova.hr
ANTERRA d.o.o. HERTZ   CROATIA
Telefon062 727277 - rezerv.centar
      01 4562 635 - zračna luka
Fax01 6265 015
Emailreservations@hertz.hr
Webwww.hertz.hr
ACTIVE RENT A CAR
Telefon01 6407 302
      01 4562 325
Fax01 6407 300
Emailairportzg@activerent.hr
Auto classem d.o.o. FLEET RENT A CAR
Telefon+385 1 5533 048
Fax+385 1 6265 901
Mob+385 99 4464 007
Emailzag@fleet-rent.com
Webfleet-rent.com
AUTORENT
Telefon
+385 1 626 17 17
Fax
+385 1 626 17 17
Mobitel
+385 98 282 300; + 385 095 1988 292
Email
info@autorent.hr
Web
www.autorent.hr
FILIPOVIĆ rent a car
Telefon+385/(0)1 6265454
Emailservice@filipovicrentacar.com
ORYX GRUPA D.O.O. – ORYX RENT A CAR
Telefon 01 6260 800
Fax01 6260 801
Email
zga@oryx-rent.hr
Web
www.oryx-rent.hr
M.A.C.K.
Telefon01 4562 385
      098 360 042
Fax01 4562 385
      020 423 747
Emailinfo@rent-a-car.hr
Webwww.rent-a-car.hr
DOLLAR/THRIFTY rent a car SUB ROSA,   d.o.o.
Telefon01 6265 333
Fax01 6265 444
Emailzagreb@subrosa.hr
Webwww.carrentalsubrosa.com
UNILINE d.o.o. - Europcar rent-a-car
Telefon
+ 385 1 6265 522, + 385 98 231 089, + 385 98 984 35 79, + 385 99 210 85 15
Fax

Email
rentacar@uniline.hr
Web
www.uniline.hr
UNI RENT
Telefon01 6260 100
Fax01 6260 101
Emailuni-rent@uni-rent.hr
Webwww.uni-rent.net/
LUNA VECTURA
Telefon 091 3838 391


Emailzagrebap@lunarentacar.hr
Webwww.lunarentacar.hr
HM rent-a-car
Telefon01 370 4535
Fax01 3704536
Emailinfo@hm-rentacar.hr
Webwww.hm-rentacar.hr
LAST MINUTE RENT A   CAR
Telefon01 626 5140
Fax01 626 5379
Emailreservations@rentacarlastminute.hr
Webwww.rentacarlastminute.hr
Vobis Narro d.o.o. Avis   Rent a Car
Telefon01 4673 603, 4673 605, ( Reservations only domestic 060 622 226)
Fax
E-mail reservations@avis.com.hr
Webhttp://www.budget.hr/
Vobis Narro d.o.o. Budget   Rent a Car
Telefon01 4673 603
Fax 
Emailreservations@budget.hr
Webhttp://www.budget.hr/
VERORENT rent a car
Tel
+385 1 6265 854
Mob
+385 91 451 4560
Email
zag@verorent.hr
Web
www.verorent.hr

Prijava na newsletter

Travelling kreativa

Zagreb

Standardni
Norwegian
EasyJet - Novo
BA